ACCEO Omni: management software solution

ACCEO Omni management software: optimize your performance

Designed for hardware stores and building centres

Competition in the retail industry has become increasingly fierce. By using a management solution tailored to your market, you can increase your effectiveness, reduce your operating costs, and offer your clients added value.

The ACCEO Omni management solution offers features allowing you to work more efficiently and deliver above and beyond customer service:

  • A full-featured POS system
  • A service counter
  • Centralized administrative management
  • Electronic data interchanged (EDI)
  • And more!

Discover the Omni X3 version

Customers happy to have selected the Omni management software:

“Not only was client billing much clearer for our customers, but it was also done more rapidly with an almost non-existent error factor! Omni’s many modules can adapt to the evolution of my business, I can count on Omni and not have to change my whole system! On top of providing for all of our needs, Omni is extremely easy to learn and so easy to use!”

Centre de Rénovation Bastien – ACE, Oka, QC – customer since 1982

Download
the testimonial

“While being extremely simple and easy to use for old and new employees, Omni helps me constantly improve my management practices. With the Electronic Communication module, we have greatly improved customer satisfaction while reducing our costs. We can always count on the support and training teams to help us. Omni is a reliable partner!”

Centre de rénovation Home Hardware de Matane – Matane, QC

Download
the testimonial

“Real-time inventory management significantly increases the quality of customer service by allowing us to respond more quickly to clients. Moreover, because we sell living products, our stocks need to be closely monitored and controlled. Omni is also a team of instructors who are always ready to help us and answer our questions. I am happy to have invested in Omni. All my needs are covered with a single software system because it is integrated and easy to use. Omni is a reliable and stable solution which lets me save time and enhance my business performance.”

Centre du Jardin Deux-Montagnes – Saint-Eustache, QC

Download
the testimonial

“After our analysis, we found that Omni was the best management solution to meet the growing requirements of our company. Omni is the perfect solution for building centers!”

J. Anctil Inc. – RONA, Saint-Denis de Brompton, QC – customer since 2005

Download
the testimonial

“Omni allows us to follow-up on our performance using precise and quality information. We can trust our financial figures. We find the training sessions very practical: trainers always give us helpful hints to save time. We are now able to follow training sessions directly from our office. Since we are located so far away from the biggest cities, we really appreciate this type of training. It makes it much easier for us!“

Matériaux Jolette Lorrainville – PRO, Lorrainville, QC – customer since 1998

Download
the testimonial

“We easily gain a week per month simply by eliminating duplicate entries and by simplifying accounting. Sending statements used to take us the entire day, but with Omni it only takes an hour. I am sure that the return on investment will be much faster than expected. “The Omni implementation team is very competent. The people in the customer service department can respond very quickly if we have problems.”

P. A. Thibeault Ltée. – BMR, Trois-Rivières, QC

Download
the testimonial

“Since everybody has access to the prices, product supplies, customers and orders in Omni, order monitoring is a lot easier. I was also pleasantly surprised by the DataViews performance analysis module – not only by its user-friendly graphic interface, but also by its detailed data analysis.”

Quincaillerie St-Augustin (1985) Inc. – ACE, Mirabel, QC – customer since 2004

Download
the testimonial

Omni was established in 1972 to meet the specific needs of hardware stores and lumber yards in Quebec and Canada. It has built its enviable reputation by offering both a scalable and multi-featured modular solution and excellent customer support.

Omni joined the ACCEO Solutions family in August 2008, continuing to develop the products it offers hardware stores and lumber yards. The solution recently reached another milestone by adding the graphical service counter to the ACCEO Transaxion graphical point of sale aldready offered to clients using the Omni management software.

Sales
1 800 361-3607

Support
1 800 363-6664

General Information
1 800 361-3607

Logiciel de gestion ACCEO Omni

Logiciel de gestion ACCEO Omni : optimiser votre performance

Conçu pour les quaincailleries et centres de matériaux

La compétition entre les détaillants est de plus en plus féroce. Utiliser une solution de gestion adaptée à votre marché permet d’être plus performant, de réduire les coûts d’opération et d’offrir une valeur ajoutée à vos clients.

La solution ACCEO Omni vous permet d’accomplir plus efficacement l’ensemble de vos tâches et vous procure les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour offrir un meilleur service :

  • Un point de vente (PDV) adapté à vos besoins
  • Un comptoir de service graphique
  • Une gestion administrative centralisée
  • Des échanges de données informatisées
  • Et plus encore !

Fonctionnalités Demander une démo

Découvrez la version Omni X3

Clients heureux d’avoir choisi le logiciel de gestion Omni

« Nous avons choisi Omni car non seulement la facturation du client était beaucoup plus claire, mais elle se faisait aussi plus rapidement et avec un risque d’erreur quasi inexistant! »

Centre de Rénovation Bastien – ACE, Oka (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

« Tout en étant extrêmement simple et facile à utiliser pour les anciens et nouveaux employés, Omni me permet de constamment améliorer mes pratiques de gestion. Nous recevons de façon générale un excellent service, que ce soit au niveau du support ou de la formation, nous pouvons toujours compter sur l’équipe pour nous aider. Omni est un partenaire de confiance! »

Centre de rénovation Home Hardware de Matane – Matane (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

« La gestion de l’inventaire en temps réel augmente de façon significative la qualité du service à la clientèle en permettant une réponse beaucoup plus rapide aux clients. De plus, comme nos produits sont vivants, cela nécessite un suivi et un contrôle serrés de nos stocks. Omni c’est aussi une équipe de formateurs toujours prêts à nous aider et répondre à nos questions. »

Centre du Jardin Deux-Montagnes – Saint-Eustache (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

« Après analyse, nous avons évalué qu’Omni était la meilleure solution de gestion pour répondre aux besoins grandissants de notre entreprise. Omni est la solution parfaite pour un centre de matériaux! »

J. Anctil Inc. – RONA, Saint-Denis de Brompton (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

« Nous trouvons les formations très pratiques; les formateurs donnent toujours de bons trucs pour gagner du temps. J’adore la formation à distance. Nous pouvons désormais suivre nos formations directement à partir de notre bureau. Étant situés en région, cette formule nous facilite grandement la tâche! »

Matériaux Jolette Lorrainville – PRO, Lorrainville (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

« L’équipe d’implantation d’Omni est très compétente et les gens du service à la clientèle sont en mesure de nous répondre rapidement en cas de problème. Nous gagnons facilement une semaine par mois simplement en éliminant la double-saisie et en simplifiant la comptabilité! L’envoi des comptes ne nécessite qu’une heure de travail avec Omni alors que nous avions besoin d’une journée auparavant. Je suis convaincue que le retour sur investissement sera plus rapide que prévu. »

P. A. Thibeault Ltée. – BMR, Trois-Rivières (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

« Comme tous ont accès à l’information sur les prix, les produits en stock, les clients et les commandes dans Omni, le suivi des commandes est beaucoup plus facile. Le module de performance DataViews m’a aussi agréablement surprise non seulement par son interface graphique conviviale, mais aussi par le niveau d’analyse détaillé des données présentées. »

Quincaillerie St-Augustin (1985) Inc. – ACE, Mirabel (QC)

Télécharger
le témoignage

Omni a été mise sur pied en 1972 pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des quincaillers et des centres de matériaux situés au Québec et au Canada. Elle a su se forger une réputation enviable en offrant une solution modulaire évolutive et riche en fonctionnalités ainsi qu’un soutien hors pair à ses clients.

Omni s’est jointe à la grande famille d’ACCEO Solutions en août 2008 et a poursuivi le développement de son offre destinée aux quincailleries et aux centres de matériaux. La solution a récemment franchi une autre étape charnière en ajoutant le comptoir de service graphique au point de vente ACCEO Transaxion déjà offert aux clients utilisant le logiciel de gestion Omni.

Ventes
1 800 361-3607

Soutien
1 800 363-6664

Informations générales
1 800 361-3607

Pour de plus amples informations ou pour obtenir une démonstration gratuite, faites nous parvenir une demande. Demande d’information